Mwananchi Mzalendo's Photos - Senior officials named in grand corruption by EACC
Among a long list of those named in corruption investigations by Ethica and Ant Corruption Commission are Cabinet Secretaries Davis Chirchir, Charity Ngilu, Felix Kosigei, Governors Evans Kidero , Alfred Mutua, Hassan Joho, Isaac Ruto, Peter Munya, Senators James Orengo,Johnstone Muthama They are expected to resign within 12 hours-some crying foul

  • 31
In this photo: